Certified Lay Speakers

These men and women are Certified Lay Speakers in the Western PA Annual conference of the United Methodist Church and may be available for pulpit supply.

Name Home Church Home Phone Cell Phone Email
Steve Arblaster Kittaning FUMC 724 543-2334 sjarblaster@gmail.com
Edmund Bach FUMC Reynoldsville 814-661-5325 edmund.bach@gmail.com
Allen Bixel Elton Zion UMC 814-535-5371 814-421-2077 allen.paul.pixel@gmail.com
Patricia Ann Blose Ringgold UMC 814-365-5982
Allen R Boyer Dayton UMC 724-664-8794 lb47801@windstream.net
Linda L Boyer Dayton UMC 724-664-8794 lb47801@windstream.net
Michael Bridge Ringgold UMC 814-256-3760 724-814-1562 4bridges@windstream.net
Clark A Bruner Homer City UMC 724-388-7440 ag.info7440@yahoo.com
Bonnie Carrodus Ringgold UMC 814 715-4596 bkcarrodus@yahoo.com
Jonathan David Cunkelman Hopewell UMC 724-479-3262 540-846-5555 cunkelman7@live.com
Debra Decker Zion UMC 814-849- 3241 deckerd@windstream.net
Mary Lou Fink Saltsburg UMC
Drew Gordon FUMC Reynoldsville 814-249-2047 gordon624@gmail.com
Jenny Gordon FUMC Reynoldsville 814-590-6097 djgordonfam@gmail.com
Dianne Hetrick Ohl UMC 814 856-3292 dhhetrick3668@comcast.net
Andy Lefcowitz Frostburg UMC 814-771-1170 mrlefty@comcast.net
Susan Lefcowitz Frostburg UMC 814-590-6605 susan.lefcowitz@gmail.com
Jim Lydick Mt Zion UMC 814 371-0452 jimlydick54@yahoo.com
Kristen Mabon Creekside UMC 724 397-4939 krismabon@gmail.com
Corona McKee Steffy Chapel UMC 814-427-2444 814-591-5973 coronamckee@yahoo.com
Debra Monroe Dayton UMC office@dayton-umc.org
Randy Neiswonger Fairmont City UMC 814-275-3608 814-275-3232 rmsfurniture1@gmail.com
Francis (Frank) Sady Ringgold UMC 814-856-2560 janfran@windstream.net
Janet R Sady Ringgold UMC 814-856-2560 724-664-9485 janfran@windstream.net
Beverly Schweigert Blacklick UMC 724-422-7679 bevschweigert@yahoo.com
Gordon Snyder Timblin UMC 814-256-3545 111.gordon.snyder@gmail.com
Jeffery Stahlman 814 849-3387 vjstahlman@yahoo.com
Vicki Stahlman 814 849-3387 vjstahlman@yahoo.com
Richard Steel Jr. Ohl UMC 814 849-8146 rsteel315@yahoo.com
Randy West Dayton UMC 814 257-8796 rswest@windstream.net