Who We Are

Indiana District of the Western Pennsylvania Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church
District Directors of Lay Servant Ministries
District Superintendent
District Lay Leader
Corona McKee
District Committee on Lay Servant Ministries
Rev. Kendra Ballait, Patricia Ann Blose, Butch Brunner, Bonnie Carrodus, Rev. Daniel Cunkelman, Deb Decker, Andrew Lefcowitz, Rev. Katrina Laude, Kristen Mabon, Rev. Deb Marshall, Paul Morelli, Robert Penrose, Rev. Corben Russell, Rev. Erica Wellner, Doug Wolfe